Contact

Mööbliekspert Paigaldus OÜ

Reg. no.: 11554479
Address: Treiali tee 2, Peetri 75312, Eesti
E-mail: info(at)moobliekspert.ee
Contact phone: (+372) 6 865 074
Bank account: (a/a Swedbank) EE471010220104050014

 

Feedback


Team

Kaarel Liiv

Executive director
kaarel@moobliekspert.ee
(+372) 51 49 099

 

 


Taavi Soorm

Taavi Soorm

CEO
taavi@moobliekspert.ee
(+372) 56 50 6469

 

 


Werner Grün

Werner Grün

Coordinator
werner@moobliekspert.ee
(+372) 56 97 0993

 

 


Ott Karu

Installation manager
ott@moobliekspert.ee
(+372) 515 8994

 

 


Sven-Jarno Lullu

Installation manager
sven@moobliekspert.ee
(+372) 5 697 9111

 

 


Marko Vällik

Installation manager
marko@moobliekspert.ee
(+372) 5 664 2628

 

 


Kalev Koks

Installation manager
kalev@moobliekspert.ee
(+372) 5 680 5671

 

 


Vidrik Vaiksaar

Vidrik Vaiksaar

Installation manager
vidrik@moobliekspert.ee
(+372) 58 18 8146

 

 


Rait Raudsoo

Rait Raudsoo

Installation manager
rait@moobliekspert.ee
(+372) 53 88 9578