Kontakt

Mööbliekspert Paigaldus OÜ

Reg. NR: 11554479
Aadress: Treiali tee 2, Peetri 75312, Eesti
E-mail: info(at)moobliekspert.ee
Kontakttelefon:(+372) 6 865 074
Pangakonto: (a/a Swedbank) EE471010220104050014

 

Tagasiside


Meeskond

Kaarel Liiv

Kaarel Liiv

Juhatuse esimees
kaarel@moobliekspert.ee
(+372) 51 49 099

 

 


Taavi Soorm

Taavi Soorm

Tegevjuht
taavi@moobliekspert.ee
(+372) 56 50 6469

 

 


Werner Grün

Werner Grün

Halduse koordinaator
werner@moobliekspert.ee
(+372) 56 97 0993

 

 


Ott Karu

Ott Karu

Paigaldusjuht
ott@moobliekspert.ee
(+372) 515 8994

 

 


Sven-Jarno Lullu

Sven-Jarno Lullu

Paigaldusjuht
sven@moobliekspert.ee
(+372) 5 697 9111

 

 


Marko Vällik

Marko Vällik

Paigaldusjuht
marko@moobliekspert.ee
(+372) 5 664 2628

 

 


Kalev Koks

Kalev Koks

Paigaldusjuht
kalev@moobliekspert.ee
(+372) 5 680 5671

 

 


Vidrik Vaiksaar

Vidrik Vaiksaar

Paigaldusjuht
vidrik@moobliekspert.ee
(+372) 58 18 8146

 

 


Rait Raudsoo

Rait Raudsoo

Paigaldusjuht
rait@moobliekspert.ee
(+372) 53 88 9578